Diary
Today is

 

The pattern of worship will be as follows unless otherwise stated on the diary...

Sunday

11am - Family Eucharist at St. Laurence's
9.30am - Mass at St. Mary's

11am - Mass at St. Peter's

 

Tuesday

10am - Mass at St. Mary's

 

Wednesday

9.30am - Mass at St. Peter's

 

Thursday

10am - Holy Communion at St. Laurence's

 
February to September 2023
 
Date Time Venue Service / Event
 
Wed 14 Feb     Ash Wednesday
  09.30 St. Peter's Eucharist with Imposition of Ashes
  12.30 St. Mary's Prayers of penitence and ashes
  19.30 St. Mary's Eucharist with Imposition of Ashes

Tue 20 Feb 19.30 St. Peter's PCC

Wed's : 21 12.30 St. Mary's Lent Course discussion group 'Come and See'
Feb - 27 Mar theme is "The Way of Love" (including Zoom link)
      See page 3 of the February Parish Magazine

Thu 22 Feb 19.15 - for 19.45 Deanery Synod

 
March
 
Tue 5 Mar 14.00 St. Laurence's Mulling It over : Bible Study with prayer, chat and a cuppa. Led by Revd Linda Hillier
      (NB changed time)

Sun 17 Mar 12.30 St. Laurence's St. Patrick's Day Church Lunch
      (book in church or call 01753 532425 by 13/3/24)
  16.00 St. Mary's Dionysus Ensemble in Concert until 17.30

Sun 24 Mar     Palm Sunday
  09.30 St. Laurence's Procession of Palms to St. Mary's
  10.00 St. Mary's Joint Eucharist followed by PCC

Mon 25 Mar     Holy Week
  09.30 St. Laurence's St. Mary's Nursery School visit until 10.30
  20.00 St. Mary's Compline at St. Mary's

Tue 26 Mar 10.00 St. Mary's Eucharist service
  13.00 St. Laurence's St. Mary's Nursery School visit until 14.00
  20.00 St. Mary's Compline at St. Mary's

Wed 27 Mar 09.30 St. Peter's Eucharist service
  20.00 St. Mary's Compline at St. Mary's

Thur 28 Mar     Maundy Thursday
  10.00 St. Laurence's Eucharist service (NB time may change)
  19.30 St. Peter's Eucharist service

Fri 29 Mar     Good Friday
  09.30 St. Peter's Stations of the Cross
  12noon St. Mary's Litury of Good Friday

Sun 31 Mar     Easter Sunday - Clocks forward
  06.30 St. Laurence's Dawn Eucharist with Lighting of Paschal Candles
  11.00 St. Laurence's Family Eucharist
      All services as normal, see top of page for times

 
April
 
Tue 2 Apr 14.00 St. Laurence's Mulling It over : Bible Study with prayer, chat and a cuppa. Led by Revd Linda Hillier
      (NB changed time)

Sun 7 Apr 12.20 St. Laurence's Annual General Meeting (+ Bring & Share lunch)

Sun 21 Apr 12.30 St. Laurence's St. George's Day Church Lunch
      (book in church or call 01753 532425 by 17/4/24)

Sun 28 Apr - - Annual Parochial Church Meeting

 
May
 
Tue 14 May 14.00 St. Laurence's Mulling It over : Bible Study with prayer, chat and a cuppa. Led by Revd Linda Hillier
      (NB changed date & time)

14 - 20 May     Christian Aid Week

Wed 22 May - St. Peter's Licensing of Father Andrew Wickens

 
June
 
Sun 2 Jun 12.30 St. Laurence's Big Lunch (D Day 6/6/1944 - 80 Years)
      (book in church or call 01753 532425 by 29/5/24)

Sat 15 Jun 13.00 Wraysbury Wraysbury Fair until 16.00 *

Sun 16 Jun - Maidenhead Maidenhead Duck Day - Boulter's Lock *

Sat 29 Jun - Windsor Windsor Duck Day - Alexandra Gardens *

 
July
 
Sat 6 July - Datchet Datchet Fair *

Sat 13 July 12noon Langley Langley Fair until 16.30 *

 
September
 
Fri 6 Sept -   St. Laurence's Heritage Open Days
Sun 15 Sept  

Sat 14 Sept - Eton Eton Action *

 

* FUNd-raising Events

TBC - To Be Confirmed